Scientific Committee and Programme Comittee

ECER depends on the voluntary support of academics from the hosting association and university, EERA council and EERA networks.

The Programme Committee, made up of the EERA Networks’ link convenors and supported by co-convenors and reviewers, is responsible for the conference programme.

The Scientific Committee, consisting of EERA council members and representatives from the hosting university and the respective EERA Member Association, is responsible for developing the overall Conference Theme and selecting keynote speakers and EERA sessions.

  • Joe O'Hara, President of EERA

  • Stephen McKinney, University of Glasgow

  • Petra Grell, Network Representative on EERA Council

  • Eric Mangez, Editor of EERJ

  • Maria Pacheco Figueiredo, Secretary General of EERA

  • Joanna Madalinska Michalak, University of Warsaw, Council Member of EERA

  • Saneeya Qureshi, Link Convenor of the Emerging Researchers' Group.

Important Dates ECER 2020

Submission starts
Submission ends
Review results announced
Registration starts
Early bird ends
Presentation times announced
Registration Deadline for Presenters
iCal Download

Address for online search:

University of Glasgow
Glasgow G12 8QQ