Winners' Published Papers

For over 15 years EERA has celebrated and rewarded the outstanding contributions of the emerging researchers who contribute rich and diverse publications based on the papers that are presented at the Emerging Researchers' Conference (ERC). Below are links to the publications of previous winners of the ERC Best Paper Award, and their respective ORCID pages

Best Paper Award 2022

Submission deadline 20 Nov 2022
Formative feedback given 10 Feb 2023
Re-Submission deadline 10 March 2023
Winner announced early May 2023

First-hand Insights

Learn what Sofia Eleftheriadou, winner of the Best Paper Award 2019, found useful about the Emerging Researcher's Conference and the Best Paper Award on the EERA Blog.

Sponsor Best Paper Award

Previous Best Paper winners were asked to provide a testimonial to inspire current emerging researchers.
Read more
Celebrating and rewarding the outstanding contributions of emerging researchers' rich and diverse publications.
Read more